full text File Size: 216 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag

   Container / Location    Title
Series III. Presidents [series]:
The series consists largely of material from presidents' notebooks/workbooks, including correspondence, material for the Board of Directors, budgets, reports and committee materials.

Maurice C. Bond, 1971-1972 [subseries]:
Includes material pertaining to the formation of the Ithaca-Cayuga Club.

Ted Baldwin, 1963-1964 [subseries]:
Ralph Hospital, 1964-1965 [subseries]:
Eugene Erickson, 1986-1987 [subseries]:
Barbara Thuesen, 1997-1998 [subseries]:
Fred Antil, 2001-2002 [subseries]: