full text File Size: 14 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag



The President's Commission on Student Involvement in Decision Making was created by Cornell University President James A. Perkins in order to study student political activity at Cornell and its relationship to the educational and institutional operation of the University. Commission members included Jon Anderson, Mark Barlow, Sarah Diamont, Stephen Hadley, F. A. Long, Ian Macneil, Richard Marchase, Robert S. Miller, David Moore, Robert S. Morison, Raymond Thorpe, William Tomlinson, and Michael Wright.