full text File Size: 331 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag

   Container / Location    Title
American Medical Women's Association, Inc. Medical Woman of the Year press releases
Leona Baumgartner - New York State, Roberta Fenlon - Upper California, Thelma E. Frank - Texas, Mildred G. Gregory - New Jersey, Nelle S. Noble - Iowa, Elizabeth A. McGrew - Chicago, Dorothy M. Rogers - New Jersey, Esther H. Dale - Michigan, June Shafer - Washington, D.C., Carol G. Pryor - Georgia, Janet G. Travell - New York State